

CHENANGO VALLEY CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Believe it! Achieve it! Where Warriors Excel!

BOE Committee Report

| Policy Committee Chair: Scott Wilson | | | | |
|--|--|---|---------------------------|---|
| 12.21.2022 | | Start <u>6:01</u> PM Motion _DP 2 nd SW_ | End <u>6:</u> Motio | - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - |
| In Scott Wilson – Chairperson Judy Mitrowitz – Board Member Lindsey Holcomb – Board Member Lindsey Holcomb – Board Member Kelly Warwick – Board Member Kelly Warwick – Board Member Michelle Feyerabend – Assistant Superintendent Tara Williams Whittaker – Director of Special Education Sarah Latimer – Director of Curriculum/Technology Eric Attleson – Middle School Principal Suzanne Stephenson – Elementary Principal Mary Beth Hammond – Port Dickinson Elementary Principal Johanna Hickey – Director of Pupil Services Jennifer Ostrander – High School Principal Andrew Blaine – Director of Curriculum Elizabeth Donahue – School Business Executive Brad Tomm - Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Health | | | | |
| Policy Review | | | | |
| Pledge of Allegiance SECTION I – Policy No. 10 – School District Voting (I-10) No changes. Update to Reviewed 18 Jan 2023. SECTION I – Policy No. 18 – Review of Official Acts or Decisions (I-18) Minor edits to include parent or guardian. Update to Revised 18 Jan 2023. SECTION I – Policy No. 27 – Idling of School Buses on School Grounds (I-27) No changes. Update to Reviewed 18 Jan 2023. SECTION IV – Policy No. 1 – National School Lunch Program (IV-1) Policy not required, and annual action is taken by BOCES on our behalf. Update to Retired 18 Jan 2023. | | | | |
| New Business | | | | |